Why does this not surprise me

My kids are both asleep.  Before 11:00 p.m.

Yes… THAT is surprising.

But, once they were both confirmed asleep, I go to find my hubby to tell him the good news, maybe canoodle on the couch a little, and HE is asleep, too.

I may never get laid again.

4 responses to “Why does this not surprise me

  1. what you did not wake him up … seriously any man worth talking to would love a wake up blow job. most would jump at the chance to be slightly kinky and wake up with his cock in your mouth

  2. Sounds like the holidays wiped eveyone out. I hope and pray you get back on track soon!!!

  3. Oh, no… to have to choose between sleep and sex? How unfair.

Leave a Reply

