Not missing after all

Pride & Prejudice part 2 just arrived in the mail today, which is so incredibly weird because I was certain it had showed up like 10 days ago.  Netflix shipped it two weeks ago, but I had neglected to change our address so all our DVDs were being forwarded until now.  But that only adds a couple days.

I’m completely confused, and I think I can now officially classify my brain as defective.  I guess I’ll have to slip it through the slot at the brain depository.

One response to “Not missing after all

  1. I expect a full report on your opinion of the movie.

Leave a Reply

