Cut it out, you pervs

I’ll be back to the rest of the presidents soon, I promise.  I just needed a day off!

Now, I’ve written a lot about breastfeeding so I get some weird search engine hits.  Which is fine, I’m a big girl, I can handle it.  Except yesterday… yesterday was a first.  Someone found my blog by searching for “dog who wants to be breastfed”.  Maybe there is a noble reason behind this search… an orphaned puppy that yearns for its mother.  But I have my doubts.

And thus I reiterate my prior declaration of “You people are perverts!”

In other news, my friends Amanda and Dave had their baby today.  Congrats you guys, and welcome to the world, Irene!  It’s pretty cool here, I think you’ll like it.  And your parents are already madly in love with you.  Lucky for you they are a couple of pretty awesome people, so I think you’re in for a good life.  Make the most of it, kiddo.  I can’t wait to meet you, and hopefully it will be very, very soon!

2 responses to “Cut it out, you pervs

  1. I don’t think I’ve gotten anything off the wall like that one.

  2. Thanks, Lisa! I hope you meet her soon, too. It just seems wrong that Frank met her before you! He was great, BTW, held her for about 3 hours, which allowed me to move about and meet with the doula in peace!

Leave a Reply

